Members

In the past decade, more than 10 graduate students of the group received a master's degree while over 20 were awarded the doctoral degree.

  • G. Zhao G. Zhao Chief Professor gzhao@nao.cas.cn
  • Y.Q. Chen Y.Q. Chen Professor cyq@nao.cas.cn
  • G.Y. Liang G.Y. Liang Professor gyliang@nao.cas.cn
  • X.X. Xue X.X. Xue Professor xuexx@nao.cas.cn
  • J.K. Zhao J.K. Zhao Professor zjk@nao.cas.cn
  • F.L. Wang F.L. Wang Professor wfl@nao.cas.cn
  • Z. Fan Z. Fan Professor zfan@nao.cas.cn
  • Y.J. Liu Y.J. Liu Associate Professor lyj@nao.cas.cn
  • W. Wang W. Wang Associate Professor wangw@nao.cas.cn
  • H.N. Li H.N. Li Associate Professor lhn@nao.cas.cn
  • K.F. Tan K.F. Tan Associate Professor tan@nao.cas.cn
  • H.G. Wei H.G. Wei Assistant Professor whg@nao.cas.cn
  • L. Zhang L. Zhang Assistant Professor zhanglan@nao.cas.cn
  • F. Zhao F. Zhao Assistant Professor fzhao@nao.cas.cn
  • Q.F. Xing Q.F. Xing Assistant Professor qfxing@nao.cas.cn
  • Q. Zhang Q. Zhang Academic Secretary qzhang@nao.cas.cn
  • D.W. Yuan D.W. Yuan Post Doctor dwyuan@nao.cas.cn
  • Bharat Kumar Yerra Bharat Kumar Yerra Post Doctor bharat@nao.cas.cn
  • Y.D. Bu Y.D. Bu Post Doctor ydbu@nao.cas.cn
  • Iminhaji Ablimit Iminhaji Ablimit Post Doctor iminhaji@nao.cas.cn
  • X.H. Li X.H. Li Post Doctor xiaohu@nao.cas.cn
  • C. Liu C. Liu Post Doctor cheng@nao.cas.cn
  • Z.X. Lei Z.X. Lei Post Doctor zxlei@nao.cas.cn
  • Muhammad Abbas Bari Muhammad Abbas Bari Post Doctor kmabari@gmail.com
  • Ji Yeon Seok Ji Yeon Seok Post Doctor seokji@missouri.edu
  • J. Zheng J. Zheng Ph.D Student jiezheng@nao.cas.cn
  • S.L. Zhang S.L. Zhang Ph.D Student slzhang@nao.cas.cn
  • W. He W. He Ph.D Student whe@nao.cas.cn
  • C.D. Li C.D. Li Ph.D Student cdli@nao.cas.cn
  • N. Song N. Song Ph.D Student nsong@nao.cas.cn
  • H.Y. Fan H.Y. Fan Ph.D Student hyfan@nao.cas.cn
  • M. Zhai M. Zhai Ph.D Student mzhai@nao.cas.cn
  • Y.P. Jia Y.P. Jia Ph.D Student yjia@nao.cas.cn
  • X.M. Kong X.M. Kong Ph.D Student xmkong@nao.cas.cn
  • C.Q. Yang C.Q. Yang Ph.D Student ycq@nao.cas.cn
  • Mohammad Mardini Mohammad Mardini Ph.D Student mardini@nao.cas.cn
  • Q.X. Wang Q.X. Wang Graduate Student wangqixun@nao.cas.cn
  • Q.L. Liang Q.L. Liang Graduate Student xll@nao.cas.cn
  • Z.H. Zhong Z.H. Zhong Graduate Student
  • J.J. Zhang J.J. Zhang Graduate Student
  • Y.Q. Shi Y.Q. Shi Graduate Student
  • Lyudmila Mashonkina Lyudmila Mashonkina Visiting Professor
  • Frank Grupp Frank Grupp Visiting Professor
  • Norbert Christlieb Norbert Christlieb Visiting Professor
  • Poul Eric Nissen Poul Eric Nissen Visiting Professor
  • David Salzmann David Salzmann Visiting Professor