团组成员

近十年来,团组培养硕士研究生10余名,博士研究生20余名。

  • G. Zhao 赵刚 首席研究员 gzhao@nao.cas.cn
  • Y.Q. Chen 陈玉琴 研究员 cyq@nao.cas.cn
  • G.Y. Liang 粱贵云 研究员 gyliang@nao.cas.cn
  • X.X. Xue 薛香香 研究员 xuexx@nao.cas.cn
  • J.K. Zhao 赵景昆 研究员 zjk@nao.cas.cn
  • F.L. Wang 王菲鹿 研究员 wfl@nao.cas.cn
  • Z. Fan 范舟 研究员 zfan@nao.cas.cn
  • Y.J. Liu 刘玉娟 副研究员 lyj@nao.cas.cn
  • W. Wang 王炜 副研究员 wangw@nao.cas.cn
  • H.N. Li 李海宁 副研究员 lhn@nao.cas.cn
  • K.F. Tan 谈克峰 副研究员 tan@nao.cas.cn
  • H.G. Wei 魏会冈 助理研究员 whg@nao.cas.cn
  • L. Zhang 张岚 助理研究员 zhanglan@nao.cas.cn
  • F. Zhao 赵斐 助理研究员 fzhao@nao.cas.cn
  • Q.F. Xing 邢千帆 助理研究员 qfxing@nao.cas.cn
  • Q. Zhang 张琪 学术秘书 qzhang@nao.cas.cn
  • D.W. Yuan 袁大伟 博士后 dwyuan@nao.cas.cn
  • Bharat Kumar Yerra Bharat Kumar Yerra 博士后 bharat@nao.cas.cn
  • Y.D. Bu 卜育德 博士后 ydbu@nao.cas.cn
  • Iminhaji Ablimit 依明阿吉·阿卜力米提 博士后 iminhaji@nao.cas.cn
  • X.H. Li 李小虎 博士后 xiaohu@nao.cas.cn
  • C. Liu 刘成 博士后 cheng@nao.cas.cn
  • Z.X. Lei 雷振新 博士后 zxlei@nao.cas.cn
  • Muhammad Abbas Bari Muhammad Abbas Bari 博士后 kmabari@gmail.com
  • Ji Yeon Seok Ji Yeon Seok 博士后 seokji@missouri.edu
  • J. Zheng 郑捷 博士研究生 jiezheng@nao.cas.cn
  • S.L. Zhang 张世琳 博士研究生 slzhang@nao.cas.cn
  • W. He 何维 博士研究生 whe@nao.cas.cn
  • C.D. Li 李承东 博士研究生 cdli@nao.cas.cn
  • N. Song 宋楠 博士研究生 nsong@nao.cas.cn
  • H.Y. Fan 范昊宇 博士研究生 hyfan@nao.cas.cn
  • M. Zhai 翟萌 博士研究生 mzhai@nao.cas.cn
  • Y.P. Jia 贾云朋 博士研究生 yjia@nao.cas.cn
  • X.M. Kong 孔晓明 博士研究生 xmkong@nao.cas.cn
  • C.Q. Yang 杨成群 博士研究生 ycq@nao.cas.cn
  • Mohammad Mardini Mohammad Mardini 博士研究生 mardini@nao.cas.cn
  • Q.X. Wang 王奇勋 硕士研究生 wangqixun@nao.cas.cn
  • Q.L. Liang 梁熙龙 硕士研究生 xll@nao.cas.cn
  • Z.H. Zhong 钟泽昊 硕士研究生
  • J.J. Zhang 张嘉俊 硕士研究生
  • Y.Q. Shi 石亚卿 硕士研究生
  • Lyudmila Mashonkina Lyudmila Mashonkina 访问学者
  • Frank Grupp Frank Grupp 访问学者
  • Norbert Christlieb Norbert Christlieb 访问学者
  • Poul Eric Nissen Poul Eric Nissen 访问学者
  • David Salzmann David Salzmann 访问学者