团组成员

近十年来,团组培养硕士研究生10余名,博士研究生20余名。

  • J.R. Shi 施建荣 研究员 sjr@nao.cas.cn
  • J.Y. Zhong 仲佳勇 研究员 jyzhong@nao.cas.cn
  • B. Zhao 赵冰 副研究员 bzhao@nao.cas.cn
  • L. Wang 王靓 助理研究员 wangliang@nao.cas.cn
  • Z.X. Shen 沈志侠 助理研究员 zshen@nao.cas.cn
  • J. Wicker J. Wicker 博士后 jwicker@nao.cas.cn
  • J. Ren 任静 博士后 renjing@nao.cas.cn
  • H. Wang 王辉 博士后
  • F. Shi 史菲 博士后
  • Z.M. Li 李忠木 博士后
  • 武家璧 博士后
  • Y.Q. Liang 梁雅琼 博士后
  • W.B. Shi 石维彬 博士后 swb@nao.cas.cn
  • W.Y. Cui 崔文元 博士后
  • Y.L. Ping 平永利 博士后
  • Kenneth Carrell Kenneth Carrell 博士后 carrell@nao.cas.cn
  • X.S. Fang 房祥松 博士后 xsfang@nao.cas.cn
  • G.W. Li 李广伟 博士研究生 lgw@nao.cas.cn
  • W.M. Mao 毛慰明 博士研究生 mwm@nao.cas.cn
  • X.M. Wang 王晓明 博士研究生 wangxm@nao.cas.cn
  • S. Liu 刘姝 博士研究生 liushu@nao.cas.cn
  • L. Di 狄龙 博士研究生 dilong@nao.cas.cn
  • Y.B. Li 李荫碧 博士研究生
  • Q.T. Wan 万庆涛 博士研究生
  • M.P. Li 李墨萍 博士研究生
  • G. Liu 刘刚 博士研究生
  • G.S. Bai 白光顺 博士研究生
  • C. Huang 黄聪 博士研究生
  • S.M. Hu 胡绍明 博士研究生
  • J.L. Zeng 曾交龙 博士研究生
  • H.M. Qiu 邱红梅 博士研究生
  • S.L. Qin 秦胜利 博士研究生
  • J. Li 李冀 博士研究生
  • Z.X. Zhu 朱镇熹 博士研究生
  • 董富通 博士研究生
  • W.H. Zhou 周卫红 博士研究生
  • F. Li 李芳 博士研究生 fli@nao.cas.cn
  • Y. Wang 王悦 博士研究生 ywang@nao.cas.cn
  • X.L. Yang 杨晓玲 博士研究生 xlyang@nao.cas.cn
  • K. Zhang 张凯 博士研究生
  • F. Yan 严飞 博士研究生 feiy@nao.cas.cn
  • X. Li 李响 博士研究生 xli@nao.cas.cn
  • B. Han 韩波 博士研究生 bhan@nao.cas.cn
  • Z.T. Zhang 张之泰 博士研究生 ztzhang@nao.cas.cn
  • X.S. Wu 吴晓姝 博士研究生
  • X.X. Pei 裴晓星 博士研究生
  • X. Bian 边霞 博士研究生
  • Z.S. Zhao 赵正实 硕士研究生 zzsh@nao.cas.cn
  • P.Q. Yang 杨培强 硕士研究生
  • J. Zhao 赵佳 硕士研究生
  • X.L. Zhu 朱学亮 硕士研究生
  • J. Li 李鉴 硕士研究生
  • C.Z. Cui 崔辰州 硕士研究生 ccz@lamost.org
  • 刘凡 硕士研究生
  • Panchuk, V.E. Panchuk, V.E. 访问学者
  • Klochkova, V.G. Klochkova, V.G. 访问学者